turkish music

turkish music
turkish music

Още за Турция

Още за Турция

Новини ОТ и ЗА Турция:
Моята страст- Турция,най-доброто от Турция:
Вкусните гозби,турските гозби:
Turkish music
Турски книги,книги за Турция:

The voice of minare/Гласът на Минарето

вторник, 7 април 2009 г.

Oriental Garden Vol.6

The successful compilation series "Oriental Garden" opens its doors widespread
for the sixth time, with an ecstatic sonic party deep-rooted in the oriental
music tradition and structure, brewed in the au courant flavours of urban
western forms.
Lola's World Records is proud to present the sixth instalment
of its successful series Oriental Garden after a hiatus of two years. The DJ of
Global Beats and the compiler of all the albums of the Oriental Garden series,
referred as "the ambassador of culture" in the press, DJ Glbahar Klt52;r is
underlining a brand new concept in the sixth edition of the series -one that she
observed along the adventure of compiling music from around the world, which she
started years ago : different cultures' encounter does not only lead to
creativity but is also necessary for creativity, opening up new horizons.
Oriental Garden Vol.6, holding a mirror to, and as a proof of this truth,
predominantly features western artists collaborating with eastern ones to
explore the riches of the oriental world, whereas the first five albums of the
series mainly presents names from the Arabic/Middle Eastern music scenery. The
followers of the "Oriental Garden" series will immediately recognize this new
All over the world, particularly in recent years, the number of
groups and artists making music influenced by oriental/eastern traditions,
instruments and structure has increased to a great degree. This may be due to
many reasons such as the problems of creativity of the western music world or
more positively, what politicians cannot succeed in, musicians have effectively
achieved: to terminate the boundaries between the peoples of the world and
interweaving bridges.
Within this context, the title of each CD of the album
reflects its content and the tracks are chosen with particular consciousness and
care: the first CD named Qantara means "bridge" and the second CD titled Hewar
means "dialogue" in Arabic. The works of Arab or North African originated
artists living in Europe and all around the world collaborating with western
artists is the best example of the meanings of these two words. Some of the
artists/groups who have created a great work of fusion, covered in the album are
: Soha (France/Algeria), Vanessa Ekpenyong (Germany/Nigeria), Nordda
(Sweden/Turkey), Tigerstyle (Scotland/India), Malik Adouana (France/Algeria),
Navid & Omid (Iran/Germany), Kasbah Rockers (Morocco/Swiss), U-Chef
(UK/Morocco). It is certainly a great delight to listen and dance to the other
artists who have made a radiant synthesis of the East and West, with definitely
successful songs on Oriental Garden Vol.6.
Oriental Garden Vol.6 is an open
invitation to an exciting journey of pleasure open to sounds of the multi
cultural world - an invitation to feel at home in very corner of the world.
Welcome to 1001 Nights through the tunnel of music!

Track List
CD1 - Quantara

01. Borda & Bunka & Hecker – For Luis
02. The Bombay Dub Orchestra - The Berber Of Seville
03. Beâta Palya - Szép Szemü Szeretöm
04. Harri Kakoulli - Bliss Like Gold
05. Vanessa Ekpenyong - You And I
06. No Blues – Ya Dunya
07. Soha – C’est Bien Mieux Comme Ça
08. Les Boukakes – Marra
09. Biyouna – Les Coyotes
10. Norrda - Remedy
11. Quadro Nuevo – Sultana
12. Fatih Erkoç – Mi Amor-Habibi-My Love
13. Kwal Feat. Dobet Gnahorè – Ciwara
14. Think Of One Feat.Ghalia Benali - Sharia Orabi
15. Furat Qaddouri– Samiramis
16. Tigerstyle – Yadhoo
17. Oriental Star - Ritm Mozaik

CD2 - Hewar

01. Assia – Le Prix Pour T’aimer (Habibi Maareft Ach’n Oullek)
02. Jacques Minas – Essaalni An Raeye
03. Karuan Feat. Odditeee – Reflections Of A Poem
04. Teodora - Shumno Li Go Prava (Do I Make It Loud)
05. Gipsy.Cz -Benga Beating
06. Enbe Orkestrasi Feat. Ferhat Göçer & Sultana – Rakkas
07. Tools Feat. Iba - Sexy Cherry (Original Clap Edit)
08. Malik Adouane Feat. Melvin - Get Up (I Feel Like Being Like A Sex Machine)
09. Status Quo - The Oriental
10. Nomad Sound System Feat. Mc Sufferah - Atarashi
11. Navid & Omid – Bezar Begam
12. Bole 2 Harlem - Hi Loga
13. Iskender Paydas – Hep Hüp (Remix)
14. Balkan Beat Box Feat. Dunia Aka Gaida - Habibi Min Zaman (Bbb Remix)
15. Giacomo Bondi - Desert Euphoria
16. Kasbah Rockers - Ayna
17. U-Chef Feat. Amina Annabi– Kalzoom (Inta Omri)
18. Jef Stott Feat. Mc Rai - Axis (Evolve)

Download HERE
Download HERE

Няма коментари: